Welcome to the Australian Ford Forums forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Please Note: All new registrations go through a manual approval queue to keep spammers out. This is checked twice each day so there will be a delay before your registration is activated.

Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > Club and Speciality Forums > Forum Community Car Clubs > AU Falcon.com.au

Old 17-06-2011, 12:06 AM   #1
raised by monkeys
FF.Com.Au Hardcore

Default Hi. Im new to AU's

g'day guys/gals and in betweens,

long story short, after searching for an xh 5spd xr8, ive just bought an s2 au xr8 5spd ute. Its black, has an fpv pursuit flat lid w/wing, 19s, leather, twin exhaust and 140 thou kms.

to be honest, i dont know much more about it. I found it online and live in SA, but the cars in melbourne not far from my parents - let my dad do the haggling.

im now gonna be strapped for cash due to doing stuff to house, buying a car, going on holiday and still being a ft 9-5 office worker + pt uni student... etc.

Ive had a custom money pit ef xr6, driven my oldies el s2 xr8, ba mk2 xr8 ute and my mates 6lt thunder vz ute - which is the balls... so hopefully the ute is up there with them.