Welcome to the Australian Ford Forums forum.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and inserts advertising. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members, respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features without post based advertising banners. Registration is simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Please Note: All new registrations go through a manual approval queue to keep spammers out. This is checked twice each day so there will be a delay before your registration is activated.

Go Back   Australian Ford Forums > Ford Australia Vehicles > Small and Mid Sized Cars > Focus

Old 02-02-2010, 06:34 PM   #1
topsoup
Starter Motor

Default fog and headlights

Hi Guys,

Total noob here when it comes to cars. This is my first purchase of a fairly new car. I've made a deposit for a 07 Ford Focus CL LS and would like to make some minor modifications to it.

Here's what it looks like.

Just a couple questions:
Is it possible to install fog lights on the car? As you can see there is a cover on it but I'm not sure whether it is possible to have fog lights installed or not. If so, roughly how much would it cost to buy some.

And secondly, I'm thinking of tinting my headlights using a legal product applied buy qualified applicators. It's called Crystalite and I reckon it looks quite nice.

Heres some photos of them:

So what do you think? My car's not that great but adding these would least make it look more stylish.

topsoup is offline   Reply With Quote Multi-Quote with this Post
Old 02-02-2010, 07:11 PM   #2
leakey
FF.Com.Au Hardcore

Hi Matey, welcome to the forums.

Wadaya mean your car's not that great!!!??? Its a Focus man, its awesome!
Looks good in black too.